State Acceptance

Click on the state where your offense occured, not your state of residence.

Check number of hours here.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Alabama and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Alabama requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Alaska and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Alaska requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than AZ and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of AZ requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Arkansas, courses are offered for Non Residents of Arkansas with a DUI In Arkansas. If you are a resident of Arkansas with a DUI in Arkansas, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Arkansas DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Arkansas. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of AR with a DUI In AR. If you are a resident of AR with a DUI in AR, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than AR and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Arkansas requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

Non California Residents - If you are NOT a resident of California with a DUI In California you can take this course, but you must take the number of hours that California requires.

California Residents with a DUI Offense in California in some cases courts have accepted our online classes, however do not take this course unless you have the approval of the Judge, Clerk or Probation. The California DMV does not accept online classes.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to California DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in California. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations Evaluations - please refer to the rules for DUI Classes.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than California and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of California requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Colorado, courses are offered for Non Residents of Colorado with a DUI In Colorado. If you are a resident of Colorado with a DUI in Colorado, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Colorado DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Colorado. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Colorado with a DUI In Colorado. If you are a resident of Colorado with a DUI in Colorado, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Colorado and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Colorado requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Connecticut, courses are offered for Non Residents of Connecticut with a DUI In Connecticut. If you are a resident of Connecticut with a DUI in Connecticut, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Connecticut DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Connecticut. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Connecticut with a DUI In Connecticut. If you are a resident of Connecticut with a DUI in Connecticut, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Connecticut and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Connecticut requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Delaware, courses are offered for Non Residents of Delaware with a DUI In Delaware. If you are a resident of Delaware with a DUI in Delaware, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Delaware DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Delaware. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Delaware with a DUI In Delaware. If you are a resident of Delaware with a DUI in Delaware, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Delaware and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Delaware requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Florida, courses are offered for Non Residents of Florida with a DUI In Florida that have received preapproval from the Judge, Court or Probation. If you are a resident of Florida with a DUI in Florida, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Florida DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Florida. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations Evaluations - see same rules as DUI Classes for Florida.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Florida and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Florida requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Georgia, courses are offered for Non Residents of Georgia with a DUI In Georgia. If you are a resident of Georgia with a DUI in Georgia, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Georgia DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Georgia. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Georgia with a DUI In Georgia. If you are a resident of Georgia with a DUI in Georgia, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Georgia and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Georgia requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Hawaii and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Hawaii requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Idaho and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Idaho requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

No Online classes or evaluations are accepted by the state of Illinois

For DUI Offenses in Indiana, courses are offered for Non Residents of Indiana with a DUI In Indiana. If you are a resident of Indiana with a DUI in Indiana, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Indiana DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Indiana. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Indiana with a DUI In Indiana. If you are a resident of Indiana with a DUI in Indiana, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Indiana and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Indiana requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

No Online classes or evaluations are accepted by the state of Iowa

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Kansas and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Kansas requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Kentucky, courses are offered for Non Residents of Kentucky with a DUI In Kentucky. If you are a resident of Kentucky with a DUI in Kentucky, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Kentucky DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Kentucky. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Kentucky with a DUI In Kentucky. If you are a resident of Kentucky with a DUI in Kentucky, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Kentuckyand your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Kentucky requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Louisiana and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Lousiana requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Maine, courses are offered for Non Residents of Maine with a DUI In Maine. If you are a resident of Maine with a DUI in Maine, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Maine DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Maine. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Maine with a DUI In Maine. If you are a resident of Maine with a DUI in Maine, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Maine and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Maine requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Maryland, courses are offered for Non Residents of Maryland with a DUI In Maryland. If you are a resident of Maryland with a DUI in Maryland, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Maryland DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Maryland. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Maryland with a DUI In Maryland. If you are a resident of Maryland with a DUI in Maryland you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Maryland and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Maryland requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Massachusetts, courses are offered for Non Residents of Massachusetts with a DUI In Massachusetts. If you are a resident of Massachusetts with a DUI in Massachusetts, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Massachusetts DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Massachusetts. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Massachusetts with a DUI In Massachusetts. If you are a resident of Massachusetts with a DUI in Massachusetts, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Massachusetts and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Massachusetts requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than MI and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of MI requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than MN and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of MN requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Mississippi, courses are offered for Non Residents of Mississippi with a DUI In Mississippi. If you are a resident of Mississippi with a DUI in Mississippi, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Mississippi DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Mississippi. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Mississippi with a DUI In Mississippi. If you are a resident of Mississippi with a DUI in Mississippi, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Mississippi and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Mississippi requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Missouri, courses are offered for Non Residents of Missouri with a DUI In Missouri. If you are a resident of Missouri with a DUI in Missouri, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Missouri DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Missouri. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Missouri with a DUI In Missouri. If you are a resident of Missouri with a DUI in Missouri, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Missouri and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Missouri requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Montana and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Montana requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Nebraska and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Nebraska requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than NV and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of NV requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in New Hampshire, courses are offered for Non Residents of New Hampshire with a DUI In New Hampshire. If you are a resident of New Hampshire with a DUI in New Hampshire, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to New Hampshire DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in New Hampshire. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of New Hampshire with a DUI In New Hampshire. If you are a resident of New Hampshire with a DUI in New Hampshire, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than New Hampshire and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of New Hampshire requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in New Jersey, courses are offered for Non Residents of New Jersey with a DUI In New Jersey with preapproval from the requesting authority. If you are a resident of New Jersey with a DUI in New Jersey, do not take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to New Jersey DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in New Jersey. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of New Jersey with a DUI In New Jersey with preapproval from the requesting authority. If you are a resident of New Jersey with a DUI in New Jersey, DO NOT use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than New Jersey and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of New Jersey requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than NM and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of NM requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in New York, courses are offered for Non Residents of New York with a DUI In New York. If you are a resident of New York with a DUI in New York, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to New York DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in New York. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of New York with a DUI In New York. If you are a resident of New York with a DUI in New York, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than New York and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of New York requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in North Carolina, courses are offered for Non Residents of North Carolina with a DUI In North Carolina. If you are a resident of North Carolina with a DUI in North Carolina, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to North Carolina DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in North Carolina. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of North Carolina with a DUI In North Carolina. If you are a resident of North Carolina with a DUI in North Carolina, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than North Carolina and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of North Carolina requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than ND and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of ND requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Ohio and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Ohio requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Oklahoma, courses are offered for Non Residents of Oklahoma with a DUI In Oklahoma. If you are a resident of Oklahoma with a DUI in Oklahoma, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Oklahoma DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Oklahoma. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Oklahoma with a DUI In Oklahoma. If you are a resident of Oklahoma with a DUI in Oklahoma, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Oklahoma and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Oklahoma requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Oregon, courses are offered for Non Residents of Oregon with a DUI In Oregon. If you are a resident of Oregon with a DUI in Oregon, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Oregon DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Oregon. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Oregon with a DUI In Oregon. If you are a resident of Oregon with a DUI in Oregon, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Oregon and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Oregon requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Pennsylvania, courses are offered for Non Residents of Pennsylvania with a DUI In Pennsylvania. If you are a resident of Pennsylvania with a DUI in Pennsylvania, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Pennsylvania DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Pennsylvania. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Pennsylvania with a DUI In Pennsylvania. If you are a resident of Pennsylvania with a DUI in Pennsylvania, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Pennsylvania and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Pennsylvania requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Rhode Island, courses are offered for Non Residents of Rhode Island with a DUI In Rhode Island. If you are a resident of Rhode Island with a DUI in Rhode Island, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Rhode Island DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Rhode Island. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Rhode Island with a DUI In Rhode Island. If you are a resident of Rhode Island with a DUI in Rhode Island, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Rhode Island and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Rhode Island requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in South Carolina, courses are offered for Non Residents of South Carolina with a DUI In South Carolina. If you are a resident of South Carolina with a DUI in South Carolina, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to South Carolina DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in South Carolina. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of South Carolina with a DUI In South Carolina. If you are a resident of South Carolina with a DUI in South Carolina, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than South Carolina and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of South Carolina requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than SD and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of SD requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than TN and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of TN requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Texas, courses are offered for Non Residents of Texas with a DUI In Texas. If you are a resident of Texas with a DUI in Texas, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Texas DUI Class information above.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Texas. No current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Texas with a DUI In Texas. If you are a resident of Texas with a DUI in Texas, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Texas and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Texas requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than UT and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of UT requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Vermont, courses are offered for Non Residents of Vermont Only. If you are a resident of Vermont with a DUI in Vermont, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Vermont Only. If you are a resident of Vermont with a DUI in Vermont, you cannot take this evaluation without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take one.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Vermont and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Vermont requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Vermont, courses are offered for Non Residents of WV Only. If you are a resident of WV with a DUI in WV, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of WV Only. If you are a resident of WV with a DUI in WV, you cannot take this evaluation without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take one.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Wisconsin and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Wisconsin requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in WV, courses are offered for Non Residents of WV Only. If you are a resident of WV with a DUI in WV, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of WV Only. If you are a resident of WV with a DUI in WV, you cannot take this evaluation without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take one.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Wisconsin and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Wisconsin requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than DC and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of DC requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in WV, courses are offered for Non Residents of WV Only. If you are a resident of WV with a DUI in WV, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of WV Only. If you are a resident of WV with a DUI in WV, you cannot take this evaluation without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take one.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Wisconsin and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Wisconsin requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses in Wisconsin, courses are offered for Non Residents of Wisconsin Only. If you are a resident of WI with a DUI in WI, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations Evaluations are offered for Non Residents of Wisconsin Only. If you are a resident of WI with a DUI in WI, you cannot take this evaluation without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take one.

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Wisconsin and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Wisconsin requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.

For DUI Offenses there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Alcohol / Drug Education No current restrictions on who can take the class.

MIP Classes For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges there are no current restrictions on who can take the class.

Victim Impact Class Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class.

DUI Evaluations No current restrictions on DUI Evaluations

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Wyoming and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Wyoming requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

Additional Fees That May Apply

Depending on your individual situation, some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note that we do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)

Notarization Fee is $25

Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)

Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.

Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.

Missed Evaluation Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)

Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.